Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Conference Committee
Roster | Agendas | Minutes | News | Events

The Conference Committee is responsible for planning and coordinating all aspects of the Minnesota Library Association Annual Conference.

The committee is comprised of several subcommittees, each of which is charged with coordinating one aspect of the conference. The Conference Oversight subcommittee oversees all other subcommittees; the Conference Oversight chair serves as the chair of the Conference Committee as a whole.

In addition to members of the Conference Oversight subcommittee, the Program subcommittee is comprised of the chairs from each subunit.

The Conference Committee meets regularly throughout the year to plan the upcoming conference.

Leadership Roster

Conference Oversight and Program

Contact a Committee Member

Co-Chair   Reagen Thalacker, Regional Librarian
Southeastern Libraries Cooperating (SELCO)
Chris Mallo, Patron Services Specialist
Great River Regional Library
MLA President   Ryan McCormick, Patron Services Supervisor
Great River Regional Library
MLA Past President Amy Boese, Teen Services Librarian
Ramsey County Library
MLA President-Elect Kirsten Clark, Director, Access & Information Services
University of Minnesota Libraries


No files have been posted.


No files have been posted.


There are no news items to display.

Upcoming Events

2018 Annual Conference

Sign In

Latest News