Print Page
Awards Committee
| Roster | Agendas | Minutes | News | Events |

The Awards Committee is responsible for the awards of the Minnesota Library Association (with the exception of the President’s Award and the Minnesota Academic Innovators Award). The committee is chaired by the past president of MLA; members serve staggered three-year terms and represent different types of libraries within the state.

Learn more about the awards and previous winners »

Leadership Roster

Kirsten Clark, Chair  
Ryan McCormick
Sarah Hawkins
Megan Krueger


No files have been posted.


No files have been posted.


There are no news items to display.

Upcoming Events

No events are currently scheduled.

Sign In

Latest News