Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information regarding past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

For a comprehensive Minnesota libraries continuing education calendar, visit Metronet at http://mnlibs.info/.

Past Events

Friday, October 30, 2015

 
ARLD Dialogue: Bridging the Library/Faculty Gap
10/30/2015
Location: Moorhead, Minnesota    Time: From 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 24, 2015

 
Traveling Tomes on Tap - Duluth
10/24/2015
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Saturday, October 17, 2015

 
Tomes on Tap
10/17/2015
Location: St. Louis Park, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, October 8, 2015

 
MLA Conference 2015
10/8/2015 » 10/9/2015
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
MLA Conference 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

 
RART Tomes on Tap
7/18/2015
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

 
Legislative Forum 2015
7/8/2015
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 9 AM - 3 PM
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

 
Metronet Wind Down
6/30/2015
Location: Blaine, Minnesota    Time: 4:30-6:30 PM
 

Thursday, June 4, 2015

 
Assessment Workshop with Char Booth
6/4/2015
Location: Duluth, Minnesota    Time: Noon-4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
RASS Rendezvous
5/19/2015
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 
Lead the Change: Professional Development for Library Staff
5/19/2015
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota    Time: 9:30 AM to 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

 
MILE 2015 Conference
5/12/2015 » 5/15/2015
Location: Cohasset, Minnesota   
 

Saturday, May 2, 2015

 
RART Retreat 2015!
5/2/2015
Location: Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota    Time: 10 AM- 3 PM
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
PLD Day 2015
4/28/2015
Location: Sartell, Minnesota   
 

Friday, April 24, 2015

 
ARLD Day 2015
4/24/2015
Location: Chaska, Minnesota   
 
CYP's 2nd Annual Unconference
4/24/2015
Location: Blaine, Minnesota    Time: From 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 8 of 11
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Sign In


Latest News