Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

2/26/2019
Library Legislative Day 2019

4/26/2019
ARLD Day 2019

9/19/2019 » 9/20/2019
MLA 2019 Annual Conference

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information regarding past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

For a comprehensive Minnesota libraries continuing education calendar, visit Metronet at http://mnlibs.info/.

Past Events

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

 
ARLD Happy Hour – LibTech Edition
3/15/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Monday, February 27, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

 
Library Legislative Day 2017
2/21/2017 » 2/22/2017
 

Monday, February 20, 2017

 
ARLD Dialogue: Inclusive Documentation
2/20/2017
Location: Mankato, Minnesota   
 

Monday, January 30, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
 

Saturday, January 21, 2017

 
Tomes on Tap
1/21/2017
Location: MInneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

 
ACRL Free Webinar: Connecting Pedagogies
11/16/2016
Location: Brooklyn Park, Minnesota   
 

Saturday, October 15, 2016

 
Tomes on Tap
10/15/2016
Location: MInneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Sponsorship
9/29/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Sponsorship
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Professional Table
9/29/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
MLA 2016 Annual Conference -  Professional Table
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Exhibitor
9/29/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
MLA 2016 Annual Conference -  Exhibitor
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Advertise
9/29/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Advertise
MLA 2016 Annual Conference - Attendee Registration
9/29/2016 » 9/30/2016
Location: Duluth, Minnesota   
 

Friday, August 26, 2016

 
Caverns and Taverns!
8/26/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 6 of 11
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Sign In


Latest News