Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information regarding past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

For a comprehensive Minnesota libraries continuing education calendar, visit Metronet at http://mnlibs.info/.

Past Events

Monday, August 15, 2016

 
RASS Rendezvous
8/15/2016
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Saturday, July 16, 2016

 
Tomes on Tap
7/16/2016
Location: Blaine, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

 
Legislative Forum 2016
7/12/2016
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: 9 AM - 3 PM
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
 

Monday, May 23, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

 
Public Libraries Division (PLD) Day 2016
5/4/2016
Location: Stillwater, Minnesota   
 

Friday, April 29, 2016

 
Academic and Research Library Division (ARLD) Day and Pre-Conference
4/29/2016
Location: Chaska, Minnesota   
 
CYP's 3rd Annual Unconference
4/29/2016
Location: Brainerd, Minnesota    Time: 11:00 am to 3:00 pm
 

Saturday, April 23, 2016

 
Tomes on Tap
4/23/2016
Location: White Bear Lake, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

 
Legislative Day
4/12/2016 » 4/13/2016
 

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

 
ACRL Free Webinar: Modern Pathfinders
4/6/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

 
ARLD Happy Hour – LibTech Edition
3/16/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 5:30 pm
 

Saturday, January 16, 2016

 
January Tomes on Tap
1/16/2016
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Friday, October 30, 2015

 
ARLD Dialogue: Bridging the Library/Faculty Gap
10/30/2015
Location: Moorhead, Minnesota    Time: From 12:00 PM - 2:30 PM
 
Displaying page 5 of 9
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9