Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information regarding past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

For a comprehensive Minnesota libraries continuing education calendar, visit Metronet at http://mnlibs.info/.

Past Events

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

 
2014 MLA/MEMO Library Legislative Day
3/4/2014 » 3/5/2014
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Friday, December 13, 2013

 
ARLD Dialogue: Mindfulness in the Library
12/13/2013
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 
DORT Networking Event
12/13/2013
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2013

 
2013 Annual Conference
10/10/2013 » 10/11/2013
Location: St. Cloud   
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

 
MLA-MEMO 2013 Library Legislative Forum
7/30/2013
Location: St. Cloud   
 

Friday, June 14, 2013

 
Diversity Outreach Roundtable Meeting
6/14/2013
Location: St. Paul   
 

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

 
MILE 2013: Everyone a Leader
5/14/2013 » 5/17/2013
Location: Breezy Point   
 

Thursday, May 9, 2013

 
RASS Networking Event
5/9/2013
Location: Minnetonka   
 

Friday, April 26, 2013

 
 

Saturday, April 20, 2013

 
 

Friday, March 15, 2013

 
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2013

 
PLD Meeting
3/5/2013
Location: St. Paul   
 
Displaying page 11 of 11
 |<   <<   <  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Sign In


Latest News