Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar

2/26/2019
2019 Library Legislative Day & Virtual Legislative Week

4/26/2019
ARLD Day 2019

9/19/2019 » 9/20/2019
MLA 2019 Annual Conference

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information regarding past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

For a comprehensive Minnesota libraries continuing education calendar, visit Metronet at http://mnlibs.info/.

Past Events

Saturday, July 19, 2014

 
Tomes on Tap: The Crane Wife by Patrick Ness
7/19/2014
Location: Eagan, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

 
MLA/ITEM Legislative Forum
7/8/2014
Location: St. Cloud, Minnesota    Time: From 9:00 AM until 3:00 PM
MLA/ITEM  Legislative Forum

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

 
eBooks in Libraries: A Business Models Overview
6/25/2014
Time: From 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM
eBooks in Libraries: A Business Models Overview

Thursday, June 19, 2014

 
eBooks in Libraries: Consortial Models
6/19/2014
Time: From 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
eBooks in Libraries: Consortial Models

Monday, May 19, 2014

 
RASS Networking Event
5/19/2014
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: From 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 

Monday, April 28, 2014

 
 

Saturday, April 26, 2014

 
 

Friday, April 25, 2014

 
ARLD Day 2014
4/25/2014
Location: Chaska, Minnesota   
 

Friday, April 4, 2014

 
First Annual CYP Unconference: Spotlight on Preschoolers
4/4/2014
Location: Stillwater, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, March 4, 2014

 
2014 MLA/MEMO Library Legislative Day
3/4/2014 » 3/5/2014
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota   
 

Friday, December 13, 2013

 
ARLD Dialogue: Mindfulness in the Library
12/13/2013
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 12:00 - 1:30 PM
 
DORT Networking Event
12/13/2013
Location: Minneapolis    Time: 6:00 - 9:00 PM
 

Thursday, October 10, 2013

 
2013 Annual Conference
10/10/2013 » 10/11/2013
Location: St. Cloud   
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

 
MLA-MEMO 2013 Library Legislative Forum
7/30/2013
Location: St. Cloud   
 

Friday, June 14, 2013

 
Diversity Outreach Roundtable Meeting
6/14/2013
Location: St. Paul   
 
Displaying page 10 of 11
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11
Sign In


Latest News