Print Page
Calendar

9/30/2020 » 10/2/2020
MLA 2020 Annual Conference

9/30/2020 » 10/2/2020
MLA 2020 Conference - Sponsorship

9/30/2020 » 10/2/2020
MLA 2020 Conference - Exhibitor

Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view information regarding past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

For a comprehensive Minnesota libraries continuing education calendar, visit Metronet at http://mnlibs.info/.

Past Events

Friday, September 11, 2020

 
2020 MLA Children & Young People’s Virtual Unconference
9/11/2020
Time: 9:00 am—12:30 pm CST
 

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

 
PLD Summer Reading and Learning Wrap Up
8/18/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm CST
 

Monday, August 10, 2020

 
MLA 2020 Legislative Forum
8/10/2020
Time: 10:00 am - 2:30 pm
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

 
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 18, 2020

 
MLA Community Conversation
6/18/2020
Time: 10:00 - 11:00am
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
PLD Listening and Sharing Session
5/5/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 pm
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
ARLD Day 2020 Virtual Keynote Address
5/1/2020
Time: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
Public Libraries Division (PLD) Day 2020
4/17/2020
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Academic and Research Libraries Division (ARLD) Day 2020
4/1/2020
Location: Chaska, Minnesota   
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
2020 Library Legislative Day & Virtual Legislative Week
3/31/2020
Location: St. Paul, Minnesota    Time: 9:00 a.m.
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
2020 CYP Annual Unconference
3/27/2020
Location: Minnetonka, Minnesota    Time: 9am-1pm
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
MLA 2019 Annual Conference - Exhibitor
9/19/2019 » 9/20/2019
Location: Prior Lake, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Sign In


Latest News