Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Calendar
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
MLA 2017 Annual Conference - Sponsorship
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Rochester, Minnesota   
MLA 2017 Annual Conference - Sponsorship
MLA 2017 Annual Conference - Professional Table
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Rochester, Minnesota   
MLA 2017 Annual Conference -  Professional Table
MLA 2017 Annual Conference - Advertise
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Rochester, Minnesota   
MLA 2017 Annual Conference - Advertise
MLA 2017 Annual Conference - Exhibitor
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Rochester, Minnesota   
MLA 2017 Annual Conference -  Exhibitor
MLA 2017 Annual Conference - Attendee Registration
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Rochester, Minnesota   
 

Friday, September 29, 2017

 
5th Annual RASS Rendezvous
9/29/2017
Location: Blaine   
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
MLA Monthly Networking Event: Book Arts, Then Happy Hour Starts
8/18/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
MLA/ITEM Legislative Forum 2017
8/9/2017
Location: Brooklyn Center, Minnesota   
 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

 
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
 

Saturday, May 13, 2017

 
Membership Networking Event: Librarioke!
5/13/2017
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

 
MILE 2017 Conference (MILE Participants Only)
5/2/2017 » 5/5/2017
Location: Deerwood, Minnesota   
 

Friday, April 28, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 
Academic and Research Library Division (ARLD) Day Pre-Conference ONLY
4/27/2017
Location: Maplewood, Minnesota   
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
Public Libraries Division (PLD) Day 2017: Building Connections
4/12/2017
Location: Northfield, Minnesota   
 
Displaying page 1 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News